Visiting address

Midtrans Group of Companies
Suite # 916 & 917, 9th Floor,
Hussain Trade Centre, Altaf Hussain Road,
New Challi, Karachi-74000
Pakistan

For Imports contact
Name: Muhammad Salim Maniya
Direct: +92 213 2211446
Cell: +92 300 8232635
Email: salim@midtransgroup.com
For Export contact
Name: Abdul Aziz Maniya
Direct: +92 213 2211198
Cell: +92 300 82266002
Email: aziz@midtransgroup.com
For Documents contact
Name: Asif Dawood
Direct: +92 213 2275852
Cell: +92 321 9211367
Email: asifmd@midtransgroup.com
For Accounts Contact
Name: Maroof Memon
Cell: +92 321 8993660
Email: maroof@midtransgroup.com
For Quality Control Contact
Name: Anas Maniya
Cell: +92 300 8298442
Email: anas@midtransgroup.com

Where we are

For New Business Opportunities Contact
Name: Zain Maniya
Cell: +92 332 3649648
Email: zain@midtransgroup.com
For New Business Opportunities Contact
Name: Umer Maniya
Cell: +92 345 2200852
Email: umer@midtransgroup.com